Share the LOLz: office kittehs to brighten your Tuesday

27 07 2010

LOLcats always have a profound way of putting a smile on my face… or, maybe, it isn’t really as profound as I’d like to think it is: it’s simply appealing to my love of cats. Hope you’re all having a great Tuesday. If you’re in Cape Town this weekend, come pop in at the Cape Town Book Fair, which is being held at the CTICC (Cape Town International Convention Centre) 🙂 Here are some office related LOLz – enjoy!!

How LOLcats make me feel ❤

...and Tuesday's almost over, as well!

Reminds me of myself, actually

Not much at this point, in my case, but I'll get there

Because I'm not lucky enough to be a pampered cat

Sad but true...

Just make sure they keep me on after 6 months!

Hope I never look like this

I'm working on it 😉

And that's the honest, modest truth!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 07 2010
Area rugs to help you brighten up your living area « e377

[…] ArticlesHelpful Cleanup Tips To Brighten Your HouseAntique White | Lighting to Brighten your HomeShare the LOLz: office kittehs to brighten your Tuesday The …Brighten Up Your Parcel With Coloured Tissue Paper | Will Surren …3 Simple Ways To Brighten […]

3 08 2010
Kittehs vs. Treadmill | Viddler

[…] Share the LOLz: office kittehs to brighten your Tuesday « The Skinny on my Jeans (Genes) […]

Leave a Reply

