Christmas Carols with LOLcats

3 12 2010

“It’s Christmas time, mistletoe and wine” – la la la, and all the rest…

I’m trying my best to get into the swing of things and build up that Christmas cheer. Helping my mum to decorate the tree on Saturday will partially help. Yet there’s no better remedy for anything than looking towards a medium that makes you happy: in my case, LOLcats.

Here are some pictures of LOLcats where they deck the halls and fa-la-la happily… and, at times, not so happily (who dresses up their poor cats, anyway?!)

Get into the spirit of things, and sing it with LOLcats!

"Let it Snow"

"Deck the Halls"

"The 12 Days of Christmas"

"Hark the Herald Angels Sing"

"Joy to the World"

"Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer"

"Santa Claus is Coming to Town"

Actions

Information

3 responses

3 12 2010
Salóme van Lill

Absolutely brilliant!! Had me singing the songs with the LOLcat words. 😀

19 12 2011
Some Christmas blog entries « The Skinny on my Jeans (Genes)

[…] * Christmas carols with LOLcats […]

21 12 2011
Christmas kitties « The Skinny on my Jeans (Genes)

[…] …I think I started a blog with that line… (already) […]

Leave a Reply

