Happy 3 years together!

8 02 2011

It’s the 8th of February. The sun is shining, the weather is warm, and Smudgy has already meowed my ears off (metaphorically, of course) for reasons that are yet to become apparent to me.

But today is a special today… because today, my Significant Other and I have been together (officially) for three years.

I’m not going to tell you the whole story of where we met and how we ended up together – if you really want to know, you can read my blog post “The age-old question“.

I would, however, like to thank my Significant Other for the three years we’ve been a part of one another’s lives – for the love, the laughter, the tears, the joy, the anger, the good times… for just being him, and for making me feel like a person of value. He’s my Life, my Love – my Everything ❤

And in three months’ time, we’ll already be married and on a plane to Scotland!! Cannot wait for that bit of Lily & Marshall-ness to commence 😉

 

My heart - you're in it ❤

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

