I can has employment? Plzkthx

12 04 2011

Sorry I haven’t blogged about my birthday yet… Or at all, for that matter, since Friday. I’ll probably have a blog post up with pictures tomorrow…

…if, that is, I get the time during lunch hour.

Why, you may ask?

Because from tomorrow until the fifth of May, I’ll be working at OUP again! *Snoopy dance*

It’s very exciting! Even if it is for only 13 working days. It’ll give me something to occupy my time with up until the wedding, not to mention supplying me with a bit more working experience for my CV. And all this happened on Friday – what a plus on my birthday 🙂

Although I’m obviously feeling a tad on the nervous side, what with having been at home for three months already (which will make me a little ‘rusty’ once I’m back at the office), I cannot help but feel really good to think that they decided to contact me for the position. Hard work pays off… even if it is three months later.

[It’s like they say: find a job you love, and you’ll never have to work again!]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

