Ai haz a sad :-(

27 05 2011

Things haven’t been going so great lately.

Actually, they’ve been a bit ‘off’ since we got about midway through the honeymoon (not that the sadness/ unhappiness is related to the honeymoon or my Significant Other). Let’s just say that things got a bit out of control, people attacked and accused other people, but then everything was put onto me as if I myself had said bad/ mean things, and accordingly I have lost a friend (and, incidentally, probably the whole group of friends, since nobody has contacted me since; I’m too ‘afraid’ to contact them, because it feels like they’ll ignore me/ hate me/ completely scrap me as a friend…)

So yes, I’m feeling sad…

…because what happened wasn’t my fault…

…because I didn’t make any accusations…

…because I’m not the one who hates anybody else…

…because, because, because… :’-(

I can hardly wait to start working again next Wednesday – staying nice and busy during the day, then preparing supper and reading every evening. Life doesn’t need to be complicated, right?

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 05 2011
Salóme van Lill

Kontak hulle en praat dit uit. Dit help altyd om oor iets te praat. Ek is seker hulle wil nog graag met jou vriende wees. Dit is nooit te laat om te verduidelik nie. Wees die minste en wen baie!!

4 06 2011
Hentai

Peace and friendship with all mankind is our wisest policy, and I wish we may be permitted to pursue it.
As our enemies have found we can reason like men, so now let us show them we can fight like men also.

Leave a Reply

