Cat Explorer

18 10 2011

Good morning, and welcome to another Productive Day!

I’ve been at work since 07:45, since my brother-in-law’s girlfriend is now driving with us to work. It’s actually a good thing, because my Significant Other seems to get up easier, plus it gives me time to enjoy my tea and take a breather before starting the working day.

So, here for your amusement is Cat Explorer (if you’ve ever seen a cat in action, you’ll know how true this is! They always seem to be pawing something…)

Have a terrific day, dearest blog readers 🙂

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 10 2011
tinygoesretail

lol that adventure didnt last long thanks to the quick sand lol good post great cartoon

18 10 2011
The Eye

Your brother in law has a girlfriend?? Not good that… ; )

18 10 2011
LiskeKitten

I have four (!!) brothers-in-law. Three of them are my husband’s brothers, and the other one is my sister’s husband. All my brothers-in-law are great 🙂

Leave a Reply

