Coffee and LOLcats

19 10 2011

Goooooood morning, blog readers!!!

I hope that each and every one of you will have a wonderful, caffeine-rich (even if only by looking at the pictures I’m adding below), get-up-and-go Wednesday. At least we’re halfway through the working week! 🙂

I myself am not a coffee drinker, haven’t had a cup for nearly two years, but I do still love the way it smells. Fresh, strong, black coffee… aaaaah *sigh*

I know what you’re thinking: “you don’t drink coffee? What madness is this??” Yeah, I get that a lot. Drinking tea probably seems very ‘boring’…

So: almost two years without coffee. Doesn’t feel like much of a ‘loss’. Two years ago around this time, I had just gotten engaged, was busy working on my final assignment for my Honours degree, would move in with my Significant Other and his brother just after my graduation… oh, and that I’d have my hair cut short for the first time in a bazillion years. What excitement. It’s hard to believe how much has happened since then, and how truly long ago that feels. C’est la vie.

Okay, enough rambling. Enjoy the LOLcat pics, have some tea/ coffee/ water/ whatever you need to keep you going (it’s important to stay hydrated!), and make the most of the day.

Actions

Information

One response

19 10 2011
tinygoesretail

lol those pics are too funny omg that was awsome put a laka smile on my face and im sure it will do the same to alot more other ppl

Leave a Reply

