Friday with Business Cat (10)

13 07 2012

Happy Friday the 13th, everyone!

I hope your day has been off to a good start and that the superstition bug hasn’t bitten any of you. I for one am going to seek out the little black kitty who lives in our apartment complex (not knowing his name, I’m torn between dubbing him either ‘Blackie’ or ‘Shadow’) and give him plenty of affection.

And since it is Friday and I feel you need to get a dose of some black cat feel good vibes on this the 13th, Business Cat has graciously agreed to help kick off the weekend by putting a smile on your faces. (Is it working?)

Well, there’s that, plus the fact that I’ve had some requests for more Business Cat pics – seems like his presence has been sorely missed 😉

Have a wonderful workday and weekend, everyone!


Actions

Information

One response

13 07 2012
Salóme van Lill

Love business cat!! Happy Friday the 13th to you too xx

Leave a comment