Ai haz a sad :-(

27 05 2011

Things haven’t been going so great lately.

Actually, they’ve been a bit ‘off’ since we got about midway through the honeymoon (not that the sadness/ unhappiness is related to the honeymoon or my Significant Other). Let’s just say that things got a bit out of control, people attacked and accused other people, but then everything was put onto me as if I myself had said bad/ mean things, and accordingly I have lost a friend (and, incidentally, probably the whole group of friends, since nobody has contacted me since; I’m too ‘afraid’ to contact them, because it feels like they’ll ignore me/ hate me/ completely scrap me as a friend…)

So yes, I’m feeling sad…

…because what happened wasn’t my fault…

…because I didn’t make any accusations…

…because I’m not the one who hates anybody else…

…because, because, because… :’-(

I can hardly wait to start working again next Wednesday – staying nice and busy during the day, then preparing supper and reading every evening. Life doesn’t need to be complicated, right?